Home » Töötajad

Töötajad

Juhtimismeeskond
Reet Kangro Direktor reet.kangro@voru.ee 528 7168
Eve Morel Õppekasvatustöö eest vastutav eve.morel@jarvekool.edu.ee 782 1473
Reeli Saar Õppekava eest vastutav reeli.saar@jarvekool.edu.ee 782 1473
Pedagoogiline personal
Eve Morel õpetaja (eripedagoog) eve.morel@jarvekool.edu.ee
Reeli Saar Õpetaja (eripedagoog) reeli.saar@jarvekool.edu.ee
Maiu Tafenau Õpetaja (eripedagoog) maiu.tafenau@jarvekool.edu.ee
Anu Kallas Õpetaja (eripedagoog) anu.kallas@jarvekool.edu.ee
Gaida Vassin Õpetaja (kehaline kasvatus) gaida.vassin@jarvekool.edu.ee
Helle Reiljan Õpetaja (muusika) helle.reiljan@jarvekool.edu.ee
Kalle Kalkun Õpetaja (puutöö)
Anne Morel Õpetaja (käsitöö) anne.morel@jarvekool.edu.ee
Urmas Rööbing Õpetaja (infotehnoloogia) urmas@jarvekool.edu.ee
Aino Rohtmets Õpetaja abi
Sylva Viin Õpetaja (kunstiõpetus) sylvakee@gmail.com
Kersti Aia Õpetaja abi
Eve Jõelaid Õpetaja abi eve.joelaid@jarvekool.edu.ee
Sirje Haabmets Õpetaja abi sirje.haabmets@jarvekool.edu.ee
Valentina Koemets Õpetaja abi vally2705@hot.ee
Svea Berg Lapsehoidja sveab@hot.ee
Tiina Taal Lapsehoidja
Maila Leht Lapsehoidja maila.leht@mail.ee
Ave Vill Lapsehoidja avev19@gmail.com
Natalja Vasilenko Lapsehoidja  
Majandustöötajad
Ruti Tatomir Majandusjuhataja rutitatomir@gmail.com
Urmas Rööbing Infojuht-asjaajaja / andmekaitsespetsialisti kontaktisik urmas.roobing@voru.ee
Reti Laasi Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
Jelena Grigorjeva-Keel Koristaja/kasvataja abi
Kaja Vaikmäe Aednik
Nadezda Rahman Koristaja